Ka'ōhao School Governing Board

Members of the Ka’ohao School Governing Board are selected on the basis of their qualifications through nomination and appointment procedures in accordance with Governing Board bylaws and governance policies 1.8 and 1.9.

For a position description of a Governing Board Member, click here.

President David Root 366-5674
Vice President Phil Whitesell 261-8063
Secretary Judy Pao 341-4472
School Director (ex-officio) Ed Noh 266-7844
Member Brian Canevari please email
Member Espie Chapman 266-7844
Member Eun Strawser please email
Member Todd Cullison 277-5611
Member Oswald Stender please email
Treasurer Kim Hanson please email
Student Council (ex-officio) Any Current Officer